Kids Night Out West

Kids Night Out West

Kids Night Out West


Kids Night Out is a fun night for kids to come hang out with caring and experienced staff while parents enjoy a kid-free night. Kids will participate in a fun evening of crafts, games, stories, snacks and movies.

Kids Night Out is from 6:30 to 10pm and is open to all children 4 months to 5th grade, regardless of church affiliation, on a space-available basis. Although a snack is provided, we ask that children be fed dinner before joining us for the evening. Any food allergies must be noted on the permission/release form.

We have on-campus security personnel all night. We will make every effort to accommodate your child with special needs, but please leave helpful comments on your registration form.

Registration is CLOSED for September KNO at West campus!

# of Children Price
1 $20
2 $25
3 $30
4 $35
5+ $40

2019 KNO Dates (subject to change):
Saturday, January 19
Saturday, February 16 "God is Love"
Saturday, March 23 "Pajamarama"
Saturday, April 27 "He is Risen!"
Saturday, May 11 "Spring Showers"
Saturday, June 22 "School's Out"
Saturday, July 20 "Summer Breeze"
Saturday, August 17 "Crazy Clothes"
Saturday, September 14 "Apple Picking"
Saturday, October 19 "Costume Craze"
FRIDAY, November 15 "Thankful Heart"
Saturday, December 21 "Winter Wonderland"